TrafikkDirigering AS

12 + 14 =

TrafikkDirigering AS

Postadresse: Postboks 210, 2051 JESSHEIM
Besøksadresse: Valhallavegen 12, 2060 GARDERMOEN
 
Sentralbord: (+47) 400 46 000 / Vakttelefon: (+47) 47 67 77 00
 
E-post: post@trafikkdirigering.no
 
Faktura på epost merkes med bestillers navn og sendes til faktura@trafikkdirigering.no

Våre ansatte

Kåre Høitomt

Daglig leder
Mobil: 924 56 900
kare.hoitomt@trafikkdirigering.no

Eirik Tyrihjell

Driftssjef
Mobil: 957 34 391
eirik.tyrihjell@trafikkdirigering.no

Anita Kjos

Økonomisjef
Mobil: 450 31 237
anita.kjos@trafikkdirigering.no

Morten Arnesen

Salgssjef
Mobil: 990 90 300
morten.arnesen@trafikkdirigering.no

Ida Ch. Engebretsen

Administrasjon
Mobil: 948 91 156
ida.engebretsen@trafikkdirigering.no

Tove Owre

Driftskoordinator
Mobil: 416 19 879
tove.owre@trafikkdirigering.no

Karin Storlien

Administrasjon/lønn
Mobil: 993 07 040
karin.storlien@trafikkdirigering.no

Josephine Granhaug

Kontorassistent
Mobil: 908 78 593
josephine.granhaug@trafikkdirigering.no

Jan Granhaug

HR-sjef/HMS
Mobil: 990 96 398
jan.granhaug@trafikkdirigering.no

Bjørn Skjærli

Logistikksjef
Mobil: 981 03 471
bjorn.skjarli@trafikkdirigering.no

Hans P. Levernæs

Fagleder trafikkdirigering
Mobil: 957 29 494
hp@trafikkdirigering.no

Odd Åge Jordahl

Service- og lagerleder
Mobil: 925 44 630
odd-age.jordahl@trafikkdirigering.no

Ola Vasaasen

Prosjektleder planer/vedtak
Mobil: 920 55 027
ola.vasaasen@trafikkdirigering.no

Ketil Johansen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 909 34 936
ketil.johansen@trafikkdirigering.no

Alexander Reinhardtsen

Fagleder
Mobil: 941 44 384
alexander.reinhardtsen@trafikkdirigering.no

Geir Frede Jansson

Hovedverneombud
Mobil: 995 57 476
verneombud@trafikkdirigering.no

Gunnar Braadland

Tillitsvalgt
Mobil: 913 92 060
tillitsvalgt@trafikkdirigering.no